Skip to main content
Contact

Contact your sales representative:

Robert Miller, Sales Director

1-800-638-3775 ext. 166

1-410-337-9580 ext. 166

rmiller@brookespublishing.com

Region includes: Arizona, Arkansas, Hawaii, Louisiana, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming. Robert Miller is also responsible for American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, Guam, and Marshall Islands.

Kimberly Allen, Regional Sales Consultant

1-800-638-3775 ext. 135

1-410-337-9580 ext. 135

kallen@brookespublishing.com

Region includes: D.C. Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, and West Virginia.

Jeannine Mayhew, Regional Sales Consultant

1-800-638-3775 ext. 191

1-410-337-9580 ext. 191

jmayhew@brookespublishing.com

Region includes: Alabama, Illinois, Minnesota, Mississippi, Ohio, Tennessee, and Wisconsin.

Kevin Warg, Regional Sales Consultant

1-800-638-3775 ext. 116

1-410-878-7854 ext. 116

kwarg@brookespublishing.com

Region includes: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont.

Tamy Ryan, Educational Sales Representative

1-503-944-9277

tryan@brookespublishing.com

Region includes: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington.

Dave Scahill, Educational Sales Representative

1-760-212-3358

dscahill@brookespublishing.com

Region includes: California and Nevada.

Sam Schissler, Educational Sales Representative

1-913-749-6954

sschissler@brookespublishing.com

Region includes: Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, and Nebraska.

Eric Ruth, Educational Sales Representative

1-972-322-4930

eruth@brookespublishing.com

Region includes: Oklahoma and Texas.

Jeff Stickler, Educational Sales Representative

1-317-250-2977

jstickler@brookespublishing.com

Region includes: Indiana, Kentucky, and Michigan.

Paul Kelly, College/University Textbook Sales Manager

1-800-638-3775 ext. 115

1-410-337-9580 ext. 115

pkelly@brookespublishing.com

For international inquiries:

Frank Puccio, Key Accounts Manager

1-800-638-3775 ext. 114

1-410-337-9580 ext. 114

fpuccio@brookespublishing.com

Contact Customer Service


The Customer Service Department at Brookes is open from 9 am to 5 pm (ET), Monday through Friday.



EMAIL

Please visit our Customer Support Center to browse our Knowledge Base or to contact us by email.

Visit Customer Support



PHONE

1-800-638-3775



FAX

410-337-8539



MAIL

Customer Service Department

Brookes Publishing Co.

P.O. Box 10624

Baltimore, MD 21285-0624


Read our FAQs


Check out our FAQs or submit a question to the TILLS developers.